Upcoming Events

  • July 2024

  • Jul
    16

    Workplace Health & Safety Practice - Level 4

    Christchurch
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 16 Jul 08:30 - Tue 16 Jul 16:00
    Christchurch
    Session 2
    Wed 17 Jul 08:30 - Wed 17 Jul 16:00
    Christchurch
    Session 3
    Tue 24 Sep 08:30 - Tue 24 Sep 16:00
    Christchurch
    Session 4
    Wed 25 Sep 08:30 - Wed 25 Sep 16:00
    Christchurch
    Workshop1-16&17 July - Workshop2-24&25 September
    Public courses are held regularly across the country for a minimum of 10 people. Alternatively it can be delivered at your workplace, please place an enquiry.
    • $2,650.00 excl. GST
  • Jul
    30

    Workplace Health & Safety Practice - Level 4

    Gisborne
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 30 Jul 08:30 - Tue 30 Jul 16:00
    Gisborne
    Session 2
    Wed 31 Jul 08:30 - Wed 31 Jul 16:00
    Gisborne
    Session 3
    Tue 22 Oct 08:30 - Tue 22 Oct 16:00
    Gisborne
    Session 4
    Wed 23 Oct 08:30 - Wed 23 Oct 16:00
    Gisborne
    Workshop1-30&31 July Workshop2-22&23 October
    Public courses are held regularly across the country for a minimum of 10 people. Alternatively it can be delivered at your workplace, please place an enquiry.
    • $2,650.00 excl. GST
    Event is fullJoin waiting list
  • August 2024

  • Aug
    8

    Workplace Health & Safety Practice - Level 4

    Taupo
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Thu 08 Aug 08:30 - Thu 08 Aug 16:00
    Taupo
    Session 2
    Fri 09 Aug 08:30 - Fri 09 Aug 16:00
    Taupo
    Session 3
    Thu 14 Nov 08:30 - Thu 14 Nov 16:00
    Taupo
    Session 4
    Fri 15 Nov 08:30 - Fri 15 Nov 16:00
    Taupo
    Workshop1-8&9 August Workshop 2-14&15 November
    Public courses are held regularly across the country for a minimum of 10 people. Alternatively it can be delivered at your workplace, please place an enquiry.
    • $2,650.00 excl. GST
Scroll to Top